Latest Products http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com Latest Products 17-06-23 en-us http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com Curtain Tie Backs http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/curtain-tie-backs.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Curtain Tie Backs from heading tape, which gives a pleated effect, are very easy to make and need no template. They need 2.5 times the finished length and the pleats can be enhanced with hand stitching to create a smocking effect. These tiebacks are ideal to team up with Smocked Curtains. Beaded Coasters http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/beaded-coasters.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the craft collection of handmade Beaded Coasters. We have different designed Beaded Coasters. Some of our Beaded Coaster was made with purple japanese bugle seed beads using the triangle weave beading technique. We have shimmering clear and blue glass beads which create an eye-catching effect on these handmade coasters. Beaded Lamp Shades http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/beaded-lamp-shades.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer many Beaded Lamp Shades with different and beautiful designs. All you need is to buy these beautiful and timeless Beaded Lamp Shades for a fraction of the retail cost. Every shade is handicrafted for each customer, in your choice of decorative colors, or can be custom dyed to match your decor. To make each shade unique, we uses the finest imported fabrics. Crystal Accessories http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/crystal-accessories.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our personalized Crystal Accessories and Giftware is just some of the many new engraved crystal gifts you'll find in our exciting catalogs. Come and unveil the rest now! Crystal Collectible Gift ware personalized engraved fine lead gifts. Our Crystal Accessories are of high quality standard features. These are all manufactured keeping our customer's taste in mind and offering a reasonable price. Cushions Covers http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/cushions-covers.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 What could possibly be better than resting your head on Cushion or a Pillow and a beautiful Cushion Cover can add up to your luxury and help you to get a good sleep. We manufacture quality Pillows and Cushion Covers. A good set of Cushion and Pillow Cover can enhance your feeling of coziness, even if they are 'just for looks'. Glass Beads http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/glass-beads.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Beads have been made for about 9,000 years. They come in all shapes, colors, finishes, and appearances. Glass Beads were more than a craft, more than an art. They were equivalent to money, and were traded. We merchandise these most fancy Glass Beads. Most often, these are pressed Glass Beads in many shapes, sizes and colors. Jewellery Boxes http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/jewellery-boxes.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Jewellery Boxes are handicrafted with excellent quality. We manufacture Jewellery Boxes which are perfect to compliment your beautiful jewellery pieces, or as a gift for men and women. Our Jewellery Boxes have been carefully hand made in fine solid woods. Soft, felted interiors, divided compartments, brass hooks, knobs and handles, are standard in most of our Jewellery Boxes. Ladies Footwear http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/ladies-footwear.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A collection of different types of Ladies Footwear like Pointed Heal, Sling Backs, Platform, Sandals, Pumps and more. Formal shoes though are worn less as compared to informal ones are always the first choice in footwear shopping. Our major shop covers every kind of Ladies Footwear. If you are looking for comfort with style, we are here to give you. Ladies Jutties http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/ladies-jutties.htm Ladies Footwear Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusive & enchanting our range of Ladies Jutties and Footwear Accessories is truly in harmony with the current market trends and is very unique in itself. From traditional to ethnic, our range of products compliments everything they are coordinated with. Ladies Sandals http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/ladies-sandals.htm Ladies Footwear Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest and oldest manufacturer and exporter of fine quality ballroom Ladies Sandals, Champion Dance Shoes. We manufacture major Ladies Sandals and Dancing Shoes. Also we stock many fine Footwear Accessories. Ladies Slippers http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/ladies-slippers.htm Ladies Footwear Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the manufacturing of different kinds of Ladies Slippers at affordable prices. Comfort is the main priority. We have different selection like Retail Mules, Mule Slippers, Outdoor Sole, Spanish made and many more. Leather Accessories http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/leather-accessories.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our industry was established years back as a Manufacturer & Exporters of different types of Leather Accessories like Leather Watches, Leather Belts, Leather Purses and many more leather items. We manufacture fancy leather items, which are used as a gift items. Our items are very decent in look, that is why they are so popular in India and abroad. Napkin Rings http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/napkin-rings.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For indispensable to elegant & sophisticated dining, we present you with amazing Napkin Rings. Find amazing business offers, trade leads by our production which is just for you. We manufacture and export different kinds of Napkin Rings like of Brass Napkin Rings, Aluminium Napkin Rings, Silver Napkin Rings and many more. Picture Frames http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/picture-frames.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professional manufacturer, primarily engaged in the making of Picture Frames. The range and sizes depends upon the customer's need. With more than years of experience and sustaining training of our staff, we own a professional and hardworking team to keep developing and designing of new products for all of our customers. Also, our young and educational sales team have a good communication and provide the best service with our customers. Beaded Picture Frames http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/beaded-picture-frames.htm Picture Frames Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export Beaded Picture Frame available in different colors like red or purple. The Frame is made from a thick bronze colored metal wire, with length of small seed beads and large accent ones, woven into frame. Our items are durable with reasonable price. Photo Frames http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/photo-frames.htm Picture Frames Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a professional manufacturer, primarily engaged in the making of Photo Frames. The range and sizes depends upon the customer's need. With more than years of experience and sustaining training of our staff, we own a professional and hardworking team to keep developing and designing of new products for all of our customers. Quilts http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/quilts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our colourful, traditional Quilts are designed to add that special touch to any room. Every item is individually and skillfully hand-quilted to produce a work of art and labor of love. The large number of pieces creates an extremely intricate Bed Quilt for warmth and pleasure. Wooden Lak Items http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/wooden-lak-items.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We welcome you to purchase our Wooden Lak Items and many more things. We are a full service Manufacturers and Exporters of craft shop with a supply of Wooden Turnings, Brushes, Craft Paints, Stencils and Gift Items. We also produce custom wood items. We manufacture Wooden Sleds, Clocks, Shelves, Cabinets, Cases, and Picture Frames. Novelties & Gifts http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/novelties-gifts.htm Mon, 21 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a predominant corporate gifts manufacturer in the market. We offer a wide gamut of Novelties & Gifts, which includes picture frames, jewelry boxes, leather accessories, beaded lampshade and many more. Our novelties & gifts are manufactured from genuine quality material, which is sourced from well known suppliers. Home Furnishing Accessories http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/home-furnishing-accessories.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having a well-furnished home is a dream of every individual. Decorate your home with an elite range of Home Furnishing Accessories offered by us. Contemporary designs, attractive colors, neat stitching etc. are some of the prominent features of our Home Furnishing Accessories. The team of creative designers comes out with latest patterns making our range of home furnishing accessories, an alluring one. Handcrafted Products http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/handcrafted-products.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Handicraft items are the most cherished products all across the world. Avail from us a range of creatively designed Handcrafted Products. These are made by skilled craftsmen ensuring every item to be unique and attractive. The handcrafted products that we offer are available in beautiful designs and plenty of colors. Table Lamps http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/table-lamps.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Table Lamps in Delhi, India. The product range is inclusive of Buddha Head Table Lamps, Mosaic Table Lamps and Beaded Table Lamps. Mosaic Picture Frames http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/mosaic-picture-frames.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable array of Mosaic Picture Frames that is designed and crafted as per the hottest fashion vogues and industry standards. Beaded Table Lamps http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/beaded-table-lamps.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a successful Manufacturer and Exporter of Beaded Table Lamps based in Delhi, India. The Lamps, which we make available, are reckoned for their features like durability, smooth carving and longevity. Buddha Head Table Lamps http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/buddha-head-table-lamps.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Buddha Head Table Lamps from Delhi, India. The Buddha Head Table Lamps offered by us are available in different patterns, styles and grades. Mosaic Table Lamps http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/mosaic-table-lamps.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing and exporting of Mosaic Table Lamps in the overseas market. The Table Lamp Mosaic that we bring forth is reckoned for its fine finish, high strength and cost effective prices. Mosaic Floor Lamps http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/mosaic-floor-lamps.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our beautiful collection of Mosaic Floor Lamps. The Mosaic Floor Lamps  offered by us feature elegant look, long life span, enticing shades and patterns. Decorative Tea Lights http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/decorative-tea-lights.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the paramount Manufacturers and Exporters of Decorative Tea Lights. The Decorative Tea Lights offered by us are known for their impeccable finish, strong built and longevity. Handmade Clutch Purses http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/handmade-clutch-purses.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Completely in tandem with the latest fashion trends, our Handmade Clutch Purses are of utmost quality. We are enlisted among the distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters of Handmade Clutch Purses in Delhi, India. Beaded Necklaces http://www.hbconceptshandicrafts.com/beaded-necklaces.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among topmost Manufacturers and Exporters of Beaded Necklaces based in Delhi, India. The Beaded Necklaces that we bring forth are made up of designer beads, bold and stylish.